M.A.C. Board of Directors


President:  Robert Bogue president@monroeartscouncil.org

Vice President:  Lise Sexton  vicepresident@monroeartscouncil.org

Treasurer:  Anita Flickinger treasurer@monoreartscouncil.org

Secretary:  Connie Goss  secretary@monroeartscouncil.org


Renovations: Eric Flickinger,  projects@wagnerpac.com

Fundraising: Anita Flickinger,  fundraising@monroeartscouncil.org

WPAC Manager: Gary Willhight,  manager@wagnerpac.com

Website: Connie Goss, webmaster@monroeartscouncil.org

Member Organization Representatives

Monroe Concert Band: Giuseppe “Joe” Fina,  president@monroeconcertband.org

Sky Performing Arts:  Mark Ainsworth, markains@mindspring.com

Split Second Improv: Robert Bogue, bogue_r@msn.com

“Angels” – Special Supporters of the M.A.C. 


The F Street Project

Presenting benefit concerts in support of the M.A.C.


Monroe Community Partners

Monroe Public Schools Foundation

Monroe Historical Society

Kiwanis Club

Rotary Club

Chamber of Commerce

Downtown Monroe Association

Monroe Parks & Recreation

 Monroe Historical Society