Congratulations to our new M.A.C. officers! 

President: Robert Bogue  

Vice President: Lise Sexton  

Treasurer: Anita Flickinger  

Secretary: Connie Goss  

The new board is looking forward to the challenges and opportunities of the coming year.  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>